For information about enrolling in our Phase 2, multi-center, randomized, double blind, placebo-controlled, two arms study with 60 patients to evaluate the efficacy of Leronlimab in patients with Nonalcoholic Steatohepatitis (NASH), please contact:

American Research Corporation
Site Contact:
Joe Reidinger: (210) 253-3426 jreidinger@txliver.com

Principal Investigator:
Eric Lawitz, M.D.
Main telephone: (210) 253-3426
607 Camden St.
San Antonio, TX 78215

______________________________________________________________________________

Meridian Research
Site Contact:
Andrew Nelson: (407) 644-1165, Ext 1618 anelson@accelclinical.com

Principal Investigator:
Eve-Marie Heurich, M.D.
Main telephone: (407) 644-1165
2300 Maitland Center Pkwy
Unit 230
Maitland, FL 33180

______________________________________________________________________________

Care United Research LLC
Site Contact:
Jennifer Jasso: (972) 564-0044 jennifer.jasso@careunitedresearch.com

Principal Investigator:
Shilpi Mittal, M.D.
Main telephone: (972) 564-0044
375 North FM 548
Suite 100
Forney, TX 75126

______________________________________________________________________________

Floridian Clinical Research
Site Contact:
Martha Falero: (305) 330-9977 mfalero@floridiancr.com

Principal Investigator:
William Sanchez, M.D.
Main telephone: (305) 330-9977
14791 Oak Lane
Miami Lakes, FL 33016

______________________________________________________________________________

Center for Advanced Research & Education (CARE)
Site Contact:
Taylor Mumpower: tmumpower@carega.net

Principal Investigator:
Angela Ritter, M.D.
Main telephone: (678) 928-6476
2350 Limestone Parkway
Gainesville, GA 30501

______________________________________________________________________________

Ocean Blue Medical Research
Site Contact:
Nailan Estrada: nailan.estrada@obmedresearch.com

Principal Investigator:
Antonio Terrelonge, M.D.
Main telephone: (305) 885-8983
286 Westward Dr.
Miami Springs, FL 33166

______________________________________________________________________________

Endeavor Clinical Trials
Site Contacts:
Maria Lopez-Carter: (210) 809-4942 mlopez-carter@ergclinical.com
Blanca Hernandez: bhernandez@ergclinical.com

Principal Investigator:
Hernan Salazar, D.O.
Main telephone: (210) 692-7647
8042 Wurzbach Road
Suite 420
San Antonio, TX 78229