Phase 2b/3 Trial for Patients with Severe or Critical Coronavirus Disease:
For information about enrolling in our Phase 2b/3 trial for patients with Severe or Critical Coronavirus disease, please contact:

Montefiore Medical Center
New Patient Coordinators:
Pam Philippsborn at (718) 920-5864
Reena Joseph at (718) 920 5864
Jasmine Thalappillil at (718) 920-5864

Patient referrals directly to:
Harish Seethamraju, M.D.
Main telephone: (718) 920-5864
3400 Bainbridge Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467


Novant Health
New Patient Coordinators:
Kathleen O’Brien kathleen.obrien@novanthealth.org (704) 996-7627
Pailing Richards pcrichards@novanthealth.org (704) 996-7627

Patient referrals directly to:
Michael Morgan, M.D.
Main telephone: (336) 718-0440
1381 Westgate Center Dr
Winston-Salem, NC 27103


UCLA Medical Center
New Patient Coordinator:
Nancy Lopez NancyRLopez@mednet.ucla.edu (310) 794-8043

Patient referrals directly to:
Otto Yang, M.D.
Main telephone: (310) 206-7663
200 Medical Plaza Driveway
Los Angeles, CA 90095


Baylor Scott & White Health
New Patient Coordinator:
Samantha Wang samantha.wang@bswhealth.org (214) 818-2526

Patient referrals directly to:
Uriel Sandkovsky, M.D.
Main telephone: (214) 823-2533
3409 Worth St, Suite 710
Dallas, TX 75246


University of Texas Health
New Patient Coordinator:
Jordan Lake, M.D., M.Sc. jordan.e.lake@uth.tmc.edu (713) 500-6767

Patient referrals directly to:
Jordan Lake, M.D., M.Sc.
Main telephone: (713) 500-6767
7000 Fannin St, Suite 1200
Houston, TX 77030


Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center - Harvard Medical School
New Patient Coordinator:
Caitlin Davis cdavis6@bidmc.harvard.edu (617) 735-4466

Patient referrals directly to:
Chen S. Tan, M.D.
Main telephone: (617) 632-7706
110 Francis Street, Lowry GB
Boston, MA 02215-5501


St. Barnabas Medical Center
New Patient Coordinator:
Sara Ingersoll sara.ingersoll@rwjbh.org (973) 322-2527

Patient referrals directly to:
Subroto Paul, M.D., M.P.H.
Main telephone: (973) 322-6757
101 Old Short Hills Road, Suite 302
West Orange, NJ 07052


Atlantic Health
New Patient Coordinator:
Kathryn Radler kathryn.radler@atlantichealth.org  (908) 522-4899

Patient referrals directly to
Eric Whitman, M.D.
Main telephone: (973) 971-7111
100 Madison Avenue, Floor 2
Morristown, NJ 07960


OHSU
New Patient Coordinator:
Brandon Labadie labadie@ohsu.edu (971) 337-6316

Patient referrals directly to:
Marcel E. Curlin, M.D.
Main telephone: (503) 494-4971
3270 SW Pavilion Loop
Physicians Pavilion
Suite 320
Portland, OR 97239


Ohio Health
New Patient Coordinator:
Amanda Brown amanda.brown2@ohiohealth.org (614) 788-3884

Patient referrals directly to:
Kiran K. Devulapally, M.D.
Main telephone: (614) 293-4925
2050 Kenny Road
Suite 2200
Columbus, OH 43221