Phase 2b/3 Trial for Patients with Severe or Critical Coronavirus Disease: For information about enrolling in our Phase 2b/3 trial for patients with Severe or Critical Coronavirus disease, please contact:

Montefiore Medical Center
New Patient Coordinators:
Pam Philippsborn at (718) 920-5864
Reena Joseph at (718) 920 5864
Jasmine Thalappillil at (718) 920-5864

Patient referrals directly to
Harish Seethamraju, M.D.
Main telephone: (718) 920-5864
3400 Bainbridge Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

______________________________________________________________________________

Novant Health
New Patient Coordinators:
Kathleen O’Brien kathleen.obrien@novanthealth.org  (704) 996-7627
Pailing Richards  pcrichards@novanthealth.org  (704) 996-7627

Patient referrals directly to
Michael Morgan, M.D.
Main telephone: (336) 718-0440
1381 Westgate Center Dr
Winston-Salem, NC 27103

______________________________________________________________________________ 

UCLA Medical Center
New Patient Coordinator:
Nancy Lopez NancyRLopez@mednet.ucla.edu  (310) 794-8043

Patient referrals directly to
Otto Yang, M.D.
Main telephone: (310) 206-7663
200 Medical Plaza Driveway
Los Angeles, CA 90095

______________________________________________________________________________ 

Baylor Scott & White Health
New Patient Coordinator:
Samantha Wang samantha.wang@bswhealth.org  (214) 818-2521

Patient referrals directly to
Uriel Sandkovsky, M.D.
Main telephone: (214) 823-2533
3409 Worth St, Suite 710
Dallas, TX 75246

______________________________________________________________________________

University of Texas Health
New Patient Coordinator:
Jordan Lake, M.D., M.Sc. jordan.e.lake@uth.tmc.edu  (713) 500-6767 

Patient referrals directly to
Jordan Lake, M.D., M.Sc.
Main telephone: (713) 500-6767
7000 Fannin St, Suite 1200
Houston, TX 77030

______________________________________________________________________________

Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center – Harvard Medical School
New Patient Coordinator:
Caitlin Davis cdavis6@bidmc.harvard.edu  (617) 735-4466

Patient referrals directly to
Chen S. Tan, M.D.
Main telephone: (617) 632-7706
110 Francis Street, Lowry GB
Boston, MA 02215-5501

______________________________________________________________________________

St. Barnabas Medical Center
New Patient Coordinator:
Sara Ingersoll sara.ingersoll@rwjbh.org  (973) 322-2527

Patient referrals directly to
Subroto Paul, M.D., M.P.H.
Main telephone: (973) 322-6757
101 Old Short Hills Road, Suite 302
West Orange, NJ 07052

______________________________________________________________________________

Atlantic Health
New Patient Coordinator:
Kathryn Radler kathryn.radler@atlantichealth.org  (908) 522-4899

Patient referrals directly to
Eric Whitman, M.D.
Main telephone: (973) 971-7111
100 Madison Avenue, Floor 2
Morristown, NJ 07960

______________________________________________________________________________

OHSU
New Patient Coordinator:
Brandon Labadie labadie@ohsu.edu  (971) 337-6316

Patient referrals directly to
Marcel E. Curlin, M.D.
Main telephone: (503) 494-4971
3270 SW Pavilion Loop
Physicians Pavilion
Suite 320
Portland, OR 97239

______________________________________________________________________________

Ohio Health
New Patient Coordinator:
Amanda Brown amanda.brown2@ohiohealth.org  (614) 788-3884

Patient referrals directly to
Kiran K. Devulapally, M.D.
Main telephone: (614) 293-4925
2050 Kenny Road
Suite 2200
Columbus, OH 43221

______________________________________________________________________________

Center for Advanced Research & Education
New Patient Coordinator:
Angela Ritter, M.D. angela.ritter@nghs.com

Patient referrals directly to
Angela Ritter, M.D.
Main telephone: (770) 848-9052
4754 Martin Road
Flowery Branch, GA 30542

______________________________________________________________________________

Holy Name Medical Center
New Patient Coordinator:
Patty Kiledjian pkiledjian@holyname.org  (201) 541-6312

Patient referrals directly to
Benjamin De La Rosa, M.D.
Main telephone: (201) 833-3280
718 Teaneck Road
Teaneck, NJ 07666

______________________________________________________________________________

St. Jude Medical Center
New Patient Coordinator:
Bianca Sanchez bianca.sanchez@stjoe.org  (714) 992-3000 x5620

Patient referrals directly to
David Park, M.D.
Main telephone: (714) 446-7181
2151 North Harbor Boulevard
Fullerton, CA 92835

______________________________________________________________________________

Baylor College of Medicine
New Patient Coordinator:
Hinali Zaveri  hzaveri@bcm.edu  (713) 873-2353

Patient referrals directly to
Kalpalatha Guntupalli, M.D.
Main telephone: (713) 798-2500
6620 Main Street
Houston, TX 77030

James A. Haley Veterans’ Hospital
New Patient Coordinator:
Adam Zoble Adam.Zoble@va.gov  (813) 631-3671

Patient referrals directly to
Koushik Reddy, M.D.
Main telephone: (813) 972-2000 x7618
Cardiology 111-A
13000 Bruce B. Downs Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33612
______________________________________________________________________________

NY Community Hospital of Brooklyn
New Patient Coordinator:
Marina Bilik mbilik@nych.com  (718) 692-5336

Patient referrals directly to
Isaia Avraham, M.D.
Main telephone: (718) 692-5300
2525 Kings Highway
Brooklyn, NY 11229
______________________________________________________________________________

Good Samaritan Hospital Corvallis
New Patient Coordinator:
Anthony Franklin, R.N. anfranklin@samhealth.org  (541) 768-9793

Patient referrals directly to
Brian Delmonaco, M.D.
Main telephone: (541) 768-5111
3600 NW Samaritan Drive
Corvallis, OR 97330

___________________________________________________________________________

Advanced Cardiovascular, LLC
New Patient Coordinator:
Sabrina Forbus, RN, BSN s.forbus.adv@gmail.com  (256) 215-5323

Patient referrals directly to
William Ross Davis, M.D.
Main telephone: (256) 215-5323
1649 Highway 22 West
Alexander City, AL 35010